Monday, 30 November 2015

Release Blitz -- Letters Written in White

LWIW Cover
Title: Letters Written In White 
Author: Kathryn Perez 
Genre: Magical Realism 
Book Blitz: November 30 - December 2 
Release Date: November 30, 2015 
Hosted by: S.B.B. Promotions


Synopsis Logo

I’m dead.
I’m cold and alone and I’m dead. There’s no air in my lungs. My chest is as cold and hollow as a cave on a snow-capped mountain side. My heart no longer beats there. Frigid winds whistle through my ribs and the sadness inside me weeps like my favorite tree.
Days ago, I met with death face to face. The mirror, our meeting place. My two darkened green eyes stared deeply into hers. I tilted my head to the side. She did too.
“It’s time,” I whispered.
“It’s time,” she whispered.
And with that I turned away from her, the woman in the mirror who knew all of my secrets and all of my pain. I walked away from her and yet we’d never been closer than we were in that moment. The inner struggle was over. No more arguing with the woman in the mirror. No more arguing with myself. The choice was made. She was the victor. Or was I?
That was the day Riah Winter died.

Buy Links

amazon-logo-80x80apple ibooks 80x80Kobo buy 80x80BN-LOGO-80x80

Release Blitz -- Blur

Title: Blur
Series: Changing Colors Part Two
Author: N.A. Alcorn
Genre: Contemporary Romance
 Release Date: November 30, 2015


When Dylan’s band is offered a deal they can’t refuse, within a month they’re in L.A., signing with Wallace & Wright Records.

Then Brooke walks in and changes everything. Not only does she work for the record label, but she’s also producing their debut album.

Like someone else pressed play on Brooke's future, she knew there was no rewinding, no take two. That was until Dylan came blaring back into her life at full volume.

He broke down her walls.

She ruined him for everyone else.

Desire and regret, passion and pain, their love wouldn’t stop consuming them.

Sometimes appearances can be deceiving.

This isn’t a love triangle, this is something different.

Release Blitz -- November

Title: November
Series: Calendar Girl #11
Author: Audrey Carlan
Publisher: Waterhouse Press
 Release Date: November 30, 2015


Life, Love, Laughter.

Three things I never expected to experience in the month of giving thanks, but that is just what I received. Wes had survived Hell on Earth, and was back where he was meant to be…in my arms and my bed. For good. There would be no breaking us apart after the trauma we experienced up to this point.

My new job with Century Production sent me to the big apple to interview celebrities for a special segment on being thankful. What is a girl to do when she has an entire host of celebrity friends from her past year of travels? You better believe I called up my friends Mason Murphy, all-star pitcher for the Red Sox, and Anton Santiago, the Latin Lov-ah, to participate. They were all too happy to oblige, only my guy’s feathers were a bit ruffled by the ease with which they came running.

Add in my new family and you’ve got a fairytale Thanksgiving. Except for one tiny detail…the single seat at the table, left open by the hole in my heart that only one person could fill.


In the eleventh book of the Calendar Girl serial, Mia is off to New York City to film a segment for her new job. Now that her debt has been paid, and the threat from her ex is gone, she no longer has to live life as an escort. Only life has thrown her some new challenges to round out her year.

Each installment in the Calendar Girl Serial will release every month throughout 2015.

Warning: This book is designed for audiences 18+ due to language and graphic sexual content.

Friday, 27 November 2015

Blog Tour -- Endure

Title: Endure

Author: S.E. Hall
Series: The Evolve Series
Genre: New Adult
Release Date: November 24

Our vessel may have cracks and dings, tatters in its sail, and sometimes takes on water… but it still cuts through the waves with authority.
Because of its Crew – bonded for life.
Will this be our final voyage… or just the beginning of a new chapter in our lives.
Endure, the fourth book in the Amazon Best Selling Evolve Series by S.E. Hall, can be read following Emerge, Embrace, Entangled (novella) and Entice.
Strong sexual content – mature audiences recommended.

Thursday, 26 November 2015

Blog Tour -- Floured

Title: Floured
Author: Lane Martin
Release Date: Nov 12, 2015
Find on Goodreads
Emily Barnes likes things measured and timed, just like any baker. When she loses the apartment that she needs to run her home-based muffin business, she's faced with a choice: couch surfing at her very loud best friends' separated by thin walls or house sitting an otherwise empty Upper East Side luxury apartment overlooking Central Park. Obviously it’s a no-brainer for this smart cookie.
Declan Hayes is used to people asking things of him and saying no. However, for Maggie, his parent’s cook and housekeeper, he would do just about anything, including going over to his parent’s apartment to check on her pseudo niece who is staying there. His plan was to get in and get out, but the second he saw her, something changed. Something about her sparked the normally cold and dismal place to life; she made it warm and inviting. He finally understood the phrase “there’s no place like home.”
Can Emily and Declan trust the timing of their lives or adjust the lens from which they see them?
Hope, faith, trust
Will these things be enough for Emily and Declan to get the one thing they both never thought they needed in life?
It’s a good thing they are “Floured” because life is about to get sticky.

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Blog Tour Promo -- Haven's Knight

 Haven's Knight
by Regan Ure
Publication Date: November 10, 2015
Cover Design: Mayhem Cover Creations
Genre: YA


When I was a little girl, I believed in fairy tales. I believed in princes and princesses and knights in shining armor. I believed in forever and happily ever afters. I was ten when reality hit me. My mom brought the evil home with her and there was no escaping it. That's when I learned that fairy tales were just that: fairy tales. The bad stuff is real, though. The difference is that I now know that the monsters and evil villains don't always wear capes and ugly scars. No: most of the time, they appear normal. I'm drowning in reality, in my life, and I've given up hope that a knight in shining armor will rescue me. But maybe... maybe I don't need a Prince Charming after all. Maybe a knight without the shining armor and a broken smile will be enough to save me.

Purchase Links 

     US -
     CA -

About the Author

Regan discovered the joy of writing at the tender age of twelve. Her first two novels were teen fiction romance. She then got sidetracked into the world of computer programming and travelled extensively visiting twenty-seven countries.
A few years ago after her son’s birth she stayed home and took another trip into the world of writing. After writing nine stories on a free writing website, winning an award and becoming a featured writer the next step was to publish her stories.
Born in South Africa she now lives in London with her two children and husband, who is currently doing his masters.
If she isn’t writing her next novel you will find her reading soppy romance novels, shopping like an adrenaline junkie or watching too much television.
Social Media Links
Twitter - @reganUre


Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Release Blitz -- Tempting Scrooge Holiday Anthology

12 Hot Scrooges 12 Amazing Stories * 12 Days of Christmas
Kaithlin Shepherd - V. Cantrell - Katherine May - Mari Brown - Amy McClung - Becca Lee 
Lola Stark - Debra Elisa - Vanessa Morse - Ann Grech - K.D. Robichaux - Danielle Jamie

Sometimes hot alphas struggle to get into the festive spirit, but holidays offer the perfect opportunity to tempt Scrooge. Join 12 amazing authors and fall in love with their 12 Scrooges.

There's never a more perfect time than today to be swept away in sweet kisses and tempting caresses.
Amazon: US I UK I AU I CA

Release Blitz -- Talon

Title: Talon
Series: Ashes & Embers #4
Author: Carian Cole
Genre: Contemporary Romance
 Release Date: November 24, 2015



Caring. Hard-working. A devoted family man, loves kids.

Clean cut, funny, smart, quiet, but a good communicator.

~ Asia Jenson


Independent. Tall, blonde, sexy. Outgoing. Intelligent,

neat. Unslutty. Confident. Loves to travel. Committed.

~ Talon Valentine


The concept was scary but exciting...

Marry a total stranger.

Live together for six months.

Journal everything. (Feelings. Fights. All of it.)

After six months, we each get $50K in trade for our journals, whether we stay married or not. But the goal is to commit to the experience and see if the relationship experts could put together the perfect matches.

I have never been lucky in love. This was my chance to find my soulmate.

I couldn’t wait to meet the man the experts felt was perfect for me.

My hopes were immediately dashed when I saw him at the altar.

Shit. I married my worst nightmare.


Release Blitz -- Accelerate

Title: Accelerate
Series: Hotwired #1
Author: Tracy Wolff
Publisher: Loveswept
Genre: Contemporary Romance/New Adult
Release Date: November 24, 2015


A sexy carjacker takes a would-be starlet for the ride of her life as a pulse-pounding new series from New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff begins.

Once the brains behind a car-boosting ring, Nic Medina has spent the last three years playing it straight. Now drag racers flock to his L.A. auto shop, Hotwired, for a shot at going head-to-head with the man himself. But when a crooked cop gives Nic a treacherous ultimatum—steal ten high-end cars or watch his nephew disappear into the system—he makes the only choice he can, one that puts the life he’s worked so hard for at risk. No sooner does Nic agree than he spots some nasty competition—and a gorgeous bystander in harm’s way.

A small-town girl with Hollywood dreams, Jordan Bass never expected to be swept up in a real-life drama. But that’s exactly what happens when she witnesses a violent crime. And when a smoldering stranger takes the wheel and practically kidnaps her in a desperate bid to keep her safe, she’s not sure whether to scream . . . or kiss him. Nic’s bad news—but the real bad guys aren’t above silencing a witness. On a collision course with danger, Jordan finds herself falling for the man whose street smarts are keeping her alive . . . and whose touch puts her in high gear.

Release Blitz -- Should've Said No

Title: Should've Said No
Series: Thistle Bend #1
Author: Tracy March
Publisher: Loveswept
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: November 24, 2015


Welcome to Thistle Bend! Perfect for fans of Susan Mallery, this charming series debut introduces a small town where old secrets are revealed—and wounded hearts are opened to new love.

A year after being laid off from the Smithsonian, Lindsey Simms says yes to a job offer as curator of a heritage museum in Thistle Bend, Colorado (population 1,519). It could be worse—and it is. Because the new museum has escalated a dispute between the Karlssons, Lindsey’s relatives, and the Crenshaws, a blood feud which goes way back to a land deal that changed the fortunes of both families. Trying to stay objective, Lindsey can’t tell anyone about her conflict of interest—especially not the ruggedly handsome handyman fixing up her cabin, who seems to be keeping secrets of his own.

Although he’s the executive director of the family trust and one of Colorado’s most eligible bachelors, Carden Crenshaw prefers getting his hands dirty in town and on his sprawling ranch. Staying busy has given him an excuse not to risk heartbreak, but getting to know the beautiful “museum lady” makes him reconsider. Little does he know, the heat between them will only add fuel to the fire—unless this unlikely couple can prove they’re lovers, not fighters.