Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Release Day Blitz -- 'Til Death ~V~




Title: 'Til Death: Volume One
Series: 'Til Death #1
Author: Bella Jewel
 Release Date: November 25, 2014


Synopsis


They say there's a fine line between love and hate.

There is.

I married a douchebag.

I didn't know it at the time.

He came in like a handsome stranger and blew me off my feet.

I fell madly in love, like the naive girl I am.

Then he left me high and dry.

Turns out, I was nothing more than a business plan for billionaire playboy, Marcus Tandem.

He needed to be married in order to obtain his grandfathers business, and I was the poor victim in his path.

I believed in what we had, until the truth reared its ugly head.

I never meant anything to Marcus. Not a damned thing.

With my world spinning on its axis, the girl I once was has long since died.

Instead he left me as this empty, emotionless shell.

I may have made a vow before God to love and cherish him ‘Til Death do we part, but it’s time for me to give back to Marcus, exactly what he gave me.

He has to pay.

And pay he will.



*This is part of a two book series and it will contain a HEA – Readers over 18+



Release Day Blitz-- Trashed ~V~


~Synopsis~

I’m nobody. I’m an orphan. A janitor. A college student. A virgin. 
And him? He’s a god. One of the hottest action stars to ever grace the silver screen, huge and muscular and gorgeous and famous. He could have anyone in the world. 
Yet, despite the chasm separating my world from his, I find myself in his hotel room, and he’s acting like I’m the most beautiful girl in the world. I’m not. He’s everything every woman could ever want, and I’m just…me. 

***

She doesn’t know how sexy she is, and that’s it’s own kind of beauty. But for real, she’s gorgeous. I’ve met some of the hottest women in Hollywood, and none of them can hold a candle to this girl. I want her. And the fact that she’s closed off and impossible to figure out only makes the pursuit that much more intriguing. 
The last thing I expect is for one night of pleasure to turn into something I’m unable to forget, even after she’s gone her way and I’ve gone mine. I can’t forget her, no matter how I try. And the next time we run into each other, I know there’s no way I can let her go again. No matter what it takes. 

***This is a full length, stand-alone contemporary romance, set in the world of STRIPPED***




Sunday, 23 November 2014

Blog Tour -- More than Words ~V~


More Than Words
by Lilly Avalon
Publication Date: October 24, 2014
Amazon: http://tiny.cc/5va4ox
Barnes & Noble: http://tiny.cc/swa4ox



Synopsis

All of her friends know her as Dana Darling, the clean romance writer. She's never written a steamy novel, not even in her head, but now her publisher needs her to write one. It doesn't appear too difficult at first, but then Dana's lack of sexual knowledge creates writer's block.
That's where her friend Landon comes in. She needs pointers on positions and dirty talk, and he owes her a favor. They agree that it's strictly business and clothes are mandatory, but once they get to work, it's another story entirely... one that's being written between the sheets and not on paper.

*More Than Words is a standalone erotica novella*


Purchase Links

Here All Along (Here All Along #1)
Amazon | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Barnes & Noble Resist (Resist #1) Amazon | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Barnes & Noble More Than Words (More Than Words #1) Amazon | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Barnes & Noble

Blog Tour -- Saving Poughkeepsie ~V~

Saving Poughkeepsie 

Debra Anastasia

Add Saving Poughkeepsie to: Goodreads

On 11/22 Buy from: Amazon  | Barnes and Noble


Beckett Taylor’s quest to be a better man has brought Eve Hartt back into his life, but sometimes it feels like they’re bound together with barbed wire. Though he longs to love her without causing pain, the wreckage of their past continues to crash down around them.

Yet with the help of this brothers—and for his brothers—Beckett won’t stop trying. He’s determined to make them all a family, to make a life they want to live, and to make Poughkeepsie a place that’s safe to live it.

He can feel their futures balanced precariously on his shoulders: Blake and Livia and their children, Cole and Kyle and the new baby they’ve just brought home, and Eve…always Eve. He wants their dreams to be real. But murderers don’t just get Happily Ever After handed to them. They have to wrench it away from Satan himself.

Good thing Beckett is prepared to do just that. After all, saving Poughkeepsie is the only way his story ends.

Prepare your heart and your head for a wild ride in this final installment of the Poughkeepsie Brotherhood series. Debra Anastasia does not disappoint as she weaves the last chapter of a story that blends true love, turbulent emotions, and life’s harsh realities into an uplifting tale that calls to the good in each of us.



Friday, 21 November 2014

Bend Don't Break -- Promo Tour

Synopsis:

I thought I was done.
my End
I couldn’t take my eyes off her as the bullet tore through me, leaving me with nothing but the hope that I had done enough to save her. The darkness tried to engulf me—to brand me as its own and drag me to my fate.
my Darkness
Waking to see her tear-stained face above me was enough to make my heart stutter. I was alive and free from that place—but not from the toll it had taken on my mind and body.
my Strength
My story should have ended, but one woman kept standing in the way of that. The only way I could have her was to find a way to put the darkness to rest.
Goodreads

Purchase Links

Amazon US | Amazon UK | B&N | Kobo | iTunes | Amazon AU | Amazon CA

   
   Genre: Dark Erotic Romance
Available November 18, 2014


Thursday, 20 November 2014

Cover Reveal -- Kelli Jean


COMING EARLY 2015

Tiny Bio:
Kelli was born and, for the most part, raised in Miami, Florida. A holiday trip to visit her dad in Tromso, Norway prompted her to move from the tropics to the Arctic, and she's never looked back! A Lover of heavy metal, bearded and tattooed men, and sushi. She's a mom to a diva, and life partners with an awesome dude.

Links:


Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Blog Tour -- Indebted # 2 First Debt ~V~

Blurb
“You say I’ll never own you. If I win—you willingly give me that right. You sign not only the debt agreement, but another—one that makes me your master until your last breath is taken. You do that, and I’ll give you this.”
Nila Weaver’s family is indebted. Stolen, taken, and bound not by monsters but by an agreement written over six hundred years ago, she has no way out.
She belongs to Jethro as much as she denies it.
Jethro Hawk’s patience is running out. His inheritance gift tests, challenges, and surprises him—and not in good ways. He hasn’t leashed her but he thinks he might’ve found a way to bind her forever.
Debts are mounting. Payment waiting.
Join the Facebook Party on November 19th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1383301405295358/
**NOW AVAILABLE**

Buy the Book
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/11lSzbD

Book One

Monday, 17 November 2014

Blog Tour -- And So She Waited ~V~




~Synopsis~

Goodreads
This is not a story about love, but a story about how love can consume you. Heart, body, and soul. A story of loving someone so much that the love you feel harms you.

Have you ever loved someone so much, that before you realized it, they owned half of your soul?

Raven Sinclair’s first love had always been ballet until she met Remy Peters. She fell hard and she fell fast and never looked back. He was everything she always believed she wanted but he had other plans.

Remy Peters didn’t believe in love and he wasn’t looking for it. He just wanted to have a good time in between classes and swim team. He’s been seeing Raven for over a year and a half and he’s not sure how it’s lasted this long. It’s not like he’s made any commitments but when he stumbles on the prettiest girl he’s ever seen, he knows it’s time to let Raven go.

Matthew Masterson has loved Raven since he first saw her in ballet class when they were five. They have been best friends ever since and he’s not content to stay there. He sees Remy for who he really is and wastes no time in telling Raven every chance he gets but is Raven his happy ever after or does fate have other plans?

Love, lies, and obsession…three lives bound by twisted desires for what they can’t have.


**Mature audiences only 18+…contains darker elements and no HEAs**


~Purchase Links~


Sunday, 16 November 2014

Review Post -- J.B. Hartnett ~V~

~Synopsis~

My name is Genevieve Clare, professional mourner, destined to spend my days donning a black suit and throwing myself on top of caskets for money. Sometimes I mixed it up and threw myself on top of a willing warm body instead. Finding the right warm body though, that was a different story.

~Buy the Book~

AVAILABLE NOW:
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1tDidmS



Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Release Day Blitz & Tour -- Promises After Dark ~V~


Blurb
In and out of the bedroom, Alex and Angel's passion is an all-consuming, every-second-of-every-day, can't-stop-thinking-about-you, obsession!
They have it all; fiery hot sexual chemistry, an undeniable mental connection, a profound emotional bond, and a newfound trust as they promise each other, 'no more secrets'. Theirs is a sensual, magical love affair of epic proportions.

When their perfect world is shaken by a dangerous criminal out to extract painful revenge on them, the fierce protectiveness that rules Alex becomes a single purposed objective that will drive him beyond his limits and make him do things even he didn't know he was capable of.

Promises After Dark is LIVE!
Experience one of the hottest couples in contemporary romantic fiction in the heart-pounding, dangerous and sexy conclusion
to Kahlen Aymes' 5 Star After Dark Series!

NOW AVAILABLE:
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1qMYmfd
RELEASE DATE: November 11th, 2014